Viewing posts tagged 'paso-robles-wedding'

Kaylin + Mark :: A Paso Robles Wedding

7
February 3rd, 2012

Kaylin and Mark got married at a friends private vineyard, which made for a beautiful wedding.  I loved everything about this day, the attention to detail, the sweetness between Kaylin and Mark, and how the whole atmosphere felt warm and intimate from the surroundings to the group of people there.

I love that all the bridesmaids carried different flowers.
The ceremony took place under this huge tree. Perfection.

Mark is a guy who knows and loves beer. He's been brewing and crafting his own beers and for thier gifts to guests, they gave a beer that Mark had brewed and bottled. I loved thier seating chart and centerpieces centered around different beers!

Vendors
Venue: The Vintage Ranch http://www.thevintageranch.com/
Wedding Dress: Designer - Two by Rosa Clara http://www.rosaclara.es/en/two_rosa_clara_2012.php ; Purchased from The White Dress: http://www.thewhitedress.com/
Hair and Makeup: Twist Studio Spa http://www.twistway.com/
Shoes: Bride - Arden B http://www.ardenb.com/home.jsp Groom - Toms Wedding Collection http://www.toms.com/wedding
Bridesmaid Dress: J Crew http://www.jcrew.com/wedding.jsp
Hairpieces: Veil - The White Dress http://www.thewhitedress.com/ ; Hair Piece - Portobello shop on Etsy http://www.etsy.com/shop/portobello
Groom Suit: Friar Tux Shop http://www.friartux.com/
Photography: BRAEDON PHOTOGRAPHY :)
Cinematography: Stillwater Cinematography http://www.stillwatercinematography.com/
Floral Design: Julia's Flowers
Invitations/Paper Goods: Art - Holly Wojahn       Graphics: Darjeeling
Cake: Enjoy Cupcakes http://enjoycupcakes.com/
Music: Ceremony Live Music - The Wojahn Bros http://wojahn.com/ Ceremony/Reception Recorded Music - Kramer Entertainment http://www.kramerdjs.com/
Catering: Cahoots Catering http://www.cahootscatering.com/

Photo Booth: Snap Cubby http://www.snapcubby.com/
   Day of coordinator: Amber Summers of Sparrow Designs http://www.linkedin.com/pub/amber-summers/24/123/298
Lighting: Kramer Entertainment http://www.kramerdjs.com/
   Wedding Rings Jeweler: Simone & Son http://www.simoneandson.com/
   Transportation: http://www.centralcoasttrolley.com/

Recent Comments

Kaylin Meyers
February 3rd, 2012 12:30pm

Yes, I'm a bit biased, but these are amazing. We cannot thank you enough for capturing our wedding so perfectly!

February 3rd, 2012 12:30pm

Lovely work. No wonder Kaylin is happy they are amazing.

February 3rd, 2012 12:30pm

so stoked on the image of the oak tree in the vineyard with the ceremony in progress. and as always, the detail images are unreal... i like!

7 Leave a comment